Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ty Teveldal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ty Teveldal

4.9 out of 5 (278 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blair M

Blair M

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Spencer has helped my stress when it comes to insurance. He helps me navigate the confusing parts and I can call him when I have questions. Very good service"
Profile photo of Rhea Yeadon

Rhea Yeadon

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and kind whenever I need them! They are worth checking in to for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Danie Crowley

Danie Crowley

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos and Spencer were very helpful with life insurance options and making it easy to sign up. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Ray Alberto Cuestas Davila

Ray Alberto Cuestas Davila

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Quality in service (Original) Calidad en servicio"
Profile photo of Ryan Alexander

Ryan Alexander

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty did a fantastic job helping me get all of my insurance needs to be switched from my previous insurance company. He is honest and knowledgeable when it comes to auto, home, and business insurance. Overall, I would recommend Ty from State Farm for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ryan Alexander

Ryan Alexander

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty did a fantastic job helping me get all of my insurance needs to be switched from my previous insurance company. He is honest and knowledgeable when it comes to auto, home, and business insurance. Overall, I would recommend Ty from State Farm for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nicole Pierson

Nicole Pierson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance company to work with. Carlos was very great to work with to get my husband and I set up with insurance for us and our growing family. Costs are budget friendly and they really work with to make it affordable."
Profile photo of Drobpov

Drobpov

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty teveldal was thee most help I have ever received when getting insurance! Thanks a bunch bro!"
Profile photo of Josh Baker

Josh Baker

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched my home and auto policies to Ty and his team at State Farm. What a great group of people to work with! I feel secure in knowing my personal belongings are covered! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vicki Yde

Vicki Yde

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty and his staff are absolutely amazing! If you need a local expert that makes dealing with insurance fun...give Ty and his crew a call and you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Lauren Foxhoven

Lauren Foxhoven

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Spencer for helping my husband and I find the right insurance for us! He was very knowledgeable, nice, and great to work with. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you again, we are so happy we chose to work with Spencer!"
Profile photo of Wendy Bell

Wendy Bell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin did an absolutely fantastic job getting my insurance set up today. I called in because I had gotten a simple quote online, Austin made my experience very pleasant I just moved here and Austin helped me set up all kinds of insurance that I've been wanting to get and hadn't taken the time. Thank you again Austin you're an amazing young man."
Profile photo of Andrea Eisenschenk

Andrea Eisenschenk

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Alex for helping me to get a renter's insurance policy. He was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and was extremely kind and easy to communicate with. I would definitely recommend Alex to other customers who have similar insurance needs in the future!"
Profile photo of Caleb Stratmoen

Caleb Stratmoen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex made the process of setting up our renters insurance extremely easy. Very knowledgeable about policies, and easy to talk to. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Nichole Craig

Nichole Craig

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty was extremely helpful, friendly, and thorough! He provided great service! Thank you again for your assistance."
Profile photo of Andrea Salathe

Andrea Salathe

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my life insurance had the opportunity for an upgrade, I was contacted by Carlos. He answered all of my questions and with his expertise and patience, we came up with plan that worked best for me."
Profile photo of DeWayne Beasley

DeWayne Beasley

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Paton for the outstanding service you provided us. Paton did an excellent job of explaining what our policies meant and getting quotes that are within our budget, especially new Life Insurance, and got us a really great bundle on all our insurance. If you have any insurance needs I would talk to Paton, he knows what he is talking about and very passionate about what he does."
Profile photo of Renita Waldner

Renita Waldner

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend visiting Ty Teveldal’s office! I was working with Alex. He answered all my questions I had and he also gave me the best deals possible!"
Profile photo of Kristen Tillotson

Kristen Tillotson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Carlos on life insurance options for myself and my children was a great experience. He is clearly very knowledgeable and cares about his clients. Almost even made the process fun! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ben InTenn

Ben InTenn

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos took his time to review my current coverage and offer some advice. I ended up taking his advice and covering myself better for less money. Win-win!"
Profile photo of Laurie Stephenson

Laurie Stephenson

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I found myself flat broke after my debit card was hacked, stealing my social security check. I started to call everyone that I owed money to starting with State Farm. I talked with Carlos Monroe who after listening to me sobbing with an account of my troubles got me a loan on my life Insurance so I can pay my bills. This man and State Farm rescued me and acted more like a true friend, not just a company. Carlos was my angel in my hour of need. Thank you Carlos and State Farm from the bottom of my heart. You have gained my respect and I can't thank you enough."
Profile photo of Jonathon Bly

Jonathon Bly

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best conversations I've ever had about insurance. We spoke with Carlos and Spencer, and had all our questions answered."
Profile photo of Laura V

Laura V

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I emailed with complex circumstances surrounding my car insurance needs, and Halle responded right away and navigated me through all of my options. She was a pleasure to work with, and I highly recommend Halle / this office."
Profile photo of Elena Spahn

Elena Spahn

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed renters insurance, and Austin went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I needed! Thank you Austin!"
Profile photo of Bernard Alexander

Bernard Alexander

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Janie and Payton for the amazing services and package deal, I couldn't find any insurance but these two definitely helped me out with all my insurance needs. If your looking for insurance definitely give these two a call ask for them when you call, I'd definitely recommend them. Their service was excellent and the communication and explanations were very thorough. Got me feeling rapper rich"