Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karla Oneal

Karla Oneal

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Oneal
"Spencer was very helpful and informative and saved us $$ on car and renters insurance 😀"
Profile photo of Joe Kuehn

Joe Kuehn

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kuehn
"I interacted with Bailey Sides over the phone and she was very helpful and very nice! She went above and beyond my needs with speed and efficiency. Couldn't have asked for better customer service."
Profile photo of Kyle Berger

Kyle Berger

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Berger
"Connor and Austin knocked it out of the park! Made the quotes easy by working around my schedule and after hours. Thanks"
Profile photo of theyanceyman

theyanceyman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by theyanceyman
"Madeline and the office staff are very helpful and I am glad to be with them for the past three plus years! Thank you."
Profile photo of Veronica Zenkner

Veronica Zenkner

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Zenkner
"Dan Luschen is such an asset for the State Farm team. He helped me get signed up for auto/renters insurance at a great price. Very professional and patient with the questions I had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emma Schofield

Emma Schofield

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Schofield
"Very easy to talk to and explained explain thoroughly in a way I could understand."
Profile photo of CoolBreeze

CoolBreeze

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CoolBreeze
"working with Spencer Hildahl has been a pleasure, answered all questions, very prompt with communication which is much appreciated! would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of kaleb hopkins

kaleb hopkins

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaleb hopkins
"Huge shoutout to my guy Spencer Hildahl, really went to bat for me, and has been a huge help. Thank you for your time and helping me out with planning my future."
Profile photo of Steven Lynch

Steven Lynch

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lynch
"I recently switched back to State Farm from another carrier for all of our insurance. I dealt with Spencer Hildahl on a one very important coverage issue relating to an unusual set of circumstances given a drainage system we have in our back yard. I am a retired property adjuster of 30 years and had some very specific questions relating to policy language as it relates to our situation. Spencer went out of his way to provide me with the answers I needed to make the decision to switch back to State Farm. Spencer appears to have the kind of work ethic that is needed in today's fast paced environment where everyone should deliver on what they say they will do."
Profile photo of Allie

Allie

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie
"Spencer Hildahl was so great to work with! He sat us down for close to an hour and half to walk through all of our options for multiple forms of insurance. Would definitely recommend State Farm and Spencer specifically."
Profile photo of Marjorye soraya Pineda lopez

Marjorye soraya Pineda lopez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorye soraya Pineda lopez
"La mejor atención recomendado y lo mejor hablan español"
Profile photo of Billy Anderson

Billy Anderson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Anderson
"I have to give it to Dan Luschen. He provided excellent service during my transition between insurance companies. He navigated the process with a thorough understanding of the product. Reviewing each item with no hesitation to answer any questions. He got me what I needed, made excellent suggestions, and never pressured me for anything more. A professional through and through!"
Profile photo of Ludby Avila

Ludby Avila

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ludby Avila
"El mejor lugar para asegurar tu carro y lo mejor de lo mejor que hablan español y te explican todo lo que te cubre tu seguro y muy amables 😊"
Profile photo of Yemerson Barrera

Yemerson Barrera

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yemerson Barrera
"Excelente servicio, personas muy amables, respondieron todas mis preguntas y atienden en español si quieres !!!"
Profile photo of SusieSanDiego

SusieSanDiego

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SusieSanDiego
"My family and I bought a new home in Sioux Falls while living in California. We needed home owners insurance ASAP and Ty helped me find the best rates and did everything so fast. Thank you for the fast and helpful service and working with me while I was still in California."
Profile photo of Val Iwen

Val Iwen

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Iwen
"What a great experience we had with State Farm. Very thorough, very professional and very friendly. Spencer was great to work with and quick at getting what I needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christian Herrera

Christian Herrera

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Herrera
"I had a great experience with this store. Halle was so helpful in getting everything correct for me and my wife when a few hiccups were noticed. Not like other agencies she kept her word on what was actually going to be done for us and overall recommend this agency to anyone you’d be in good hands. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Howard Flisrand

Howard Flisrand

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Flisrand
"Kara has been so helpful to me in verifying my insurance policy. She is awesome and so easy to talk to. I am glad to be a State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Linda Vandekieft

Linda Vandekieft

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Vandekieft
"Spencer has been extremely helpful finding me a great rate for insurance. We were looking at unbelievable prices, he saved us $3000 a year. Amazing, thanks again Spencer!!"
Profile photo of Raul Montoya

Raul Montoya

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Montoya
"Muy sastifecho con el servicio de la Agente Maria Moran de State Farm. La recomiendo a quien este buscndo aseguransa."
Profile photo of Chloe Nordling

Chloe Nordling

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Nordling
"I was just looking for a quote but was shocked when Spencer was able to save us almost $150 a month on our insurance. He explained everything so well and got everything set up for us very quick. Highly recommend to anyone thinking about making a switch!"
Profile photo of Shari Schnose

Shari Schnose

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Schnose
"Staff is helpful , highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jacob Weisser

Jacob Weisser

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Weisser
"Spencer was awesome and made getting my renters easy."
Profile photo of Olivia Vong

Olivia Vong

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Vong
"I was unhappy with my current insurance company and Spencer made the switch fast and affordable and way more reasonable for us! 5/5 ⭐️"
Profile photo of Ray Alberto Cuestas Davila

Ray Alberto Cuestas Davila

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Alberto Cuestas Davila
"Calidad en servicio"