Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andres Cuenca

Andres Cuenca

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Cuenca
"De verdad que me encantó poder contratar el servicio de seguro de auto con María. Lo mejor que habla español y todo lo explica muy bien. Gracias María ☺️"
Profile photo of Eduardo Guadarrama

Eduardo Guadarrama

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Guadarrama
"Gracias María, nos atendieron más que bien !"
Profile photo of Martin Morales

Martin Morales

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Morales
"Agarre aseguranza con Maria Moran, muy recomendable, les recomiendo vengan aca!!!"
Profile photo of Ana Nuñez

Ana Nuñez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Nuñez
"Excelente servicio ,les recomiendo mucho Ty Teveldal ,siempre asegurando nuestro vienestar."
Profile photo of Riyer Peña

Riyer Peña

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riyer Peña
"Maria me ayudó mucho! Tuve un accidente de auto y pude arreglarlo con ella!! Recomendadisima!"
Profile photo of Miguel angel Sánchez

Miguel angel Sánchez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel angel Sánchez
"Tratoeselente Muy bien servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Hector Mendoza

Hector Mendoza

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Mendoza
"Muy buen trato y servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Ulices Ardon

Ulices Ardon

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ulices Ardon
"Excelente Todo bien explicado muy buena persona State farm es la mejor aseguradora"
Profile photo of Jose Pacheco

Jose Pacheco

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Pacheco
"Hablan español aquí 👍🏻MARIA MORAN"
Profile photo of Henry Kesner

Henry Kesner

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Kesner
"Aqui state farm en contre señora maria que te puede recivir en español y todo perfecto con ellos con ella todo soluciones"
Profile photo of Brandon Molina

Brandon Molina

May 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brandon Molina
"State farm is probably the best around period. On the more expensive side but when you need it they are definitely gonna take care of it."
Profile photo of Fabricio Raudales

Fabricio Raudales

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabricio Raudales
"Es la mejor aseguranza lo que me gusta que maría moran habla español y ayuda mucho ."
Profile photo of Diego Gaona

Diego Gaona

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Gaona
"Escelente servicio, cordial y te explican demasiado todo el seguro que vas a adquirir. Super recomendado. Havlan español"
Profile photo of Alfonso Ramirez

Alfonso Ramirez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Ramirez
"Excelente servisio"
Profile photo of Miguel Angel Alva Solis

Miguel Angel Alva Solis

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Angel Alva Solis
"Lo recomiendo exelente trato de la señora mary"
Profile photo of Angelica Sola

Angelica Sola

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Sola
"Recomiendo esta asegurando es un excelente servicio y muy amable 😉"
Profile photo of Norma Ortega

Norma Ortega

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Ortega
"Si anda buscando aseguradora q hable español ,aquí les puede ayudar la sra Maria ella fue muy atenta y amable ,también en la recepción esta una muchacha muy amable q habla español su nombre es Kiara les agradezco su amabilidad a las 2 q Dios les bendiga"
Profile photo of Selvin Escobar

Selvin Escobar

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selvin Escobar
"Experiencia de servicio al cliente,calificación 10,amabilidad,atención,respuestas a preguntas,excelente servicio de parte de la señorita Maria moran"
Profile photo of Eliuth Velasquez

Eliuth Velasquez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliuth Velasquez
"Si quieren aseguranza para su vehículo, vengan con María, se las recomiendo."
Profile photo of Salvadora Benavidez

Salvadora Benavidez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvadora Benavidez
"Si están buscando aseguranza vengan con maría se las recomiendo es muy buena"
Profile photo of Quincee Goeller

Quincee Goeller

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quincee Goeller
"Isaiah was so knowledgeable and quick to return my quotes! So glad to transfer my coverage to State Farm. Isaiah made the process go so smoothly! My rates were MUCH lower than my previous insurer. Highly recommend to anyone thinking of switching!"
Profile photo of Arely Rivera

Arely Rivera

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arely Rivera
"María es la mejor, siempre me ayuda con cualquier duda que tengo, si quieres a un agente que habla español habla con ella cualquier duda ella te atenderá ❤️"
Profile photo of Denis Sarceno

Denis Sarceno

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Sarceno
"Excelente servicio lo recomiendo muchísimo de gran ayuda trabajar con Maria moran."
Profile photo of Kathy Evenson

Kathy Evenson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Evenson
"Carlos was very helpful and knowledgeable. Gave us good insight on the policies we have with State Farm and how we could improve them. Good discussion on needs for retirement and long term care."
Profile photo of Tony Pappas

Tony Pappas

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Pappas
"Customer Service Is Excellent."