Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ty Teveldal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ty Teveldal

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (287 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jack Sachariason

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed working with Spencer he is easy to work with and even saved me money every month!"

Josh I

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best!!!"

Alexis Lamecker

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer helped me switch my insurance over and helped me save a lot of money. Great place to work with!"

Kirsten Hall

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty and his crew are very helpful and definitely one of the best price options of any around. Talked with Carlos today and was very knowledgeable and willing to explain and check on some things for me. Great company and people to do business with and State Farm rates are the most reasonable!"

Cherie Wulf

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have a very friendly staff"

Daniel Luschen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance rates and the best service!"

E Gaming

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos was Very helpful good explanation and very friendly."

Gatlin Douglas

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really frustrated with my previous insurance company so a friend recommended I stop by Ty’s office and talk with Spencer. I’m glad I did because he helped me to save $30/month on my auto insurance! He was very knowledgeable and explained everything well. It was a pleasure to work with him."

Rose Reinert

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer was very helpful throughout the whole process. 5/5 would recommend!"

Blair M

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Spencer has helped my stress when it comes to insurance. He helps me navigate the confusing parts and I can call him when I have questions. Very good service"

Rhea Yeadon

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and kind whenever I need them! They are worth checking in to for all your insurance needs!"

Danie Crowley

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos and Spencer were very helpful with life insurance options and making it easy to sign up. Thanks!!"

Ray Alberto Cuestas Davila

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Quality in service (Original) Calidad en servicio"

Ryan Alexander

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty did a fantastic job helping me get all of my insurance needs to be switched from my previous insurance company. He is honest and knowledgeable when it comes to auto, home, and business insurance. Overall, I would recommend Ty from State Farm for any of your insurance needs!"

Ryan Alexander

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty did a fantastic job helping me get all of my insurance needs to be switched from my previous insurance company. He is honest and knowledgeable when it comes to auto, home, and business insurance. Overall, I would recommend Ty from State Farm for any of your insurance needs!"

Nicole Pierson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance company to work with. Carlos was very great to work with to get my husband and I set up with insurance for us and our growing family. Costs are budget friendly and they really work with to make it affordable."

Drobpov

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty teveldal was thee most help I have ever received when getting insurance! Thanks a bunch bro!"

Josh Baker

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched my home and auto policies to Ty and his team at State Farm. What a great group of people to work with! I feel secure in knowing my personal belongings are covered! Highly recommend!"

Vicki Yde

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty and his staff are absolutely amazing! If you need a local expert that makes dealing with insurance fun...give Ty and his crew a call and you won't be disappointed."

Lauren Foxhoven

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Spencer for helping my husband and I find the right insurance for us! He was very knowledgeable, nice, and great to work with. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you again, we are so happy we chose to work with Spencer!"

Wendy Bell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin did an absolutely fantastic job getting my insurance set up today. I called in because I had gotten a simple quote online, Austin made my experience very pleasant I just moved here and Austin helped me set up all kinds of insurance that I've been wanting to get and hadn't taken the time. Thank you again Austin you're an amazing young man."

Andrea Eisenschenk

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Alex for helping me to get a renter's insurance policy. He was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and was extremely kind and easy to communicate with. I would definitely recommend Alex to other customers who have similar insurance needs in the future!"

Caleb Stratmoen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex made the process of setting up our renters insurance extremely easy. Very knowledgeable about policies, and easy to talk to. 10/10 would recommend!"

Nichole Craig

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty was extremely helpful, friendly, and thorough! He provided great service! Thank you again for your assistance."

Andrea Salathe

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my life insurance had the opportunity for an upgrade, I was contacted by Carlos. He answered all of my questions and with his expertise and patience, we came up with plan that worked best for me."