Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ty Teveldal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ty Teveldal

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (290 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

PHD

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"It’s State Farm brought to you by your local Sioux Falls South Dakota office! :)"

Rob Schmit

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ty and Spencer 👍"

Samantha Haugen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was phenomenal. He answered all of my questions about updating previous policies and ensured that all of my bases were covered. He made sure I was satisfied before I was ever off the phone. I would recommend Dan and Ty and all of the staff I've had the pleasure to work with at State Farm! Thank you Dan!!"

Samantha Bymers

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos was amazing. When he called, he took time to get to know my situation and he really listened to my needs and concerns. He even shared stories with me and we really connected. He is very personable and knowledgeable about the products he works with, and I appreciate it greatly how willing he was to walk me through things and to even help get the application started. I really appreciate the fact that he didn't try to upsell products that I didn't need at this time; he just focused on what would be best for me and what would protect my family. I look forward to continuing to work with Carlos with any future needs that I have :)"

Diana Poulos

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin Hoflock and the team are awesome. They are always quick to respond to my needs and are great to work with!"

kathy janssen

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had great service from Austin & Spencer. Answered all of our questions & gave us good advice."

M Janssen

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Austin and Spencer for your assistance today, Very thorough and pleasant."

The Smoked Culture

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin and Ty have been outstanding in helping us initiate knowledge on getting a better policy for our trailer. Austin has been our main go-to person. He has exceeded all expectations in communicating policy info and sorting out some difficulties we've experienced with a previous carrier, all while handling everything professionally, kindly, and always being informative. This team knows its stuff. They will take great care of you!"

Lisa Vandeberg

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Ty Teveldal's office because I had heard such good things about him. Carlos Monroe responded to me quickly and offered great insight and advice regarding coverages with no pressure. He has been fantastic to work with. Ultimately, I have moved all of my coverages to them. Great service!"

Jack Sachariason

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed working with Spencer he is easy to work with and even saved me money every month!"

Josh I

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best!!!"

Alexis Lamecker

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer helped me switch my insurance over and helped me save a lot of money. Great place to work with!"

Kirsten Hall

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty and his crew are very helpful and definitely one of the best price options of any around. Talked with Carlos today and was very knowledgeable and willing to explain and check on some things for me. Great company and people to do business with and State Farm rates are the most reasonable!"

Cherie Wulf

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have a very friendly staff"

Daniel Luschen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance rates and the best service!"

E Gaming

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos was Very helpful good explanation and very friendly."

Gatlin Douglas

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really frustrated with my previous insurance company so a friend recommended I stop by Ty’s office and talk with Spencer. I’m glad I did because he helped me to save $30/month on my auto insurance! He was very knowledgeable and explained everything well. It was a pleasure to work with him."

Rose Reinert

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer was very helpful throughout the whole process. 5/5 would recommend!"

Blair M

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Spencer has helped my stress when it comes to insurance. He helps me navigate the confusing parts and I can call him when I have questions. Very good service"

Rhea Yeadon

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and kind whenever I need them! They are worth checking in to for all your insurance needs!"

Danie Crowley

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos and Spencer were very helpful with life insurance options and making it easy to sign up. Thanks!!"

Ray Alberto Cuestas Davila

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Quality in service (Original) Calidad en servicio"

Ryan Alexander

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty did a fantastic job helping me get all of my insurance needs to be switched from my previous insurance company. He is honest and knowledgeable when it comes to auto, home, and business insurance. Overall, I would recommend Ty from State Farm for any of your insurance needs!"

Nicole Pierson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance company to work with. Carlos was very great to work with to get my husband and I set up with insurance for us and our growing family. Costs are budget friendly and they really work with to make it affordable."

Drobpov

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty teveldal was thee most help I have ever received when getting insurance! Thanks a bunch bro!"